Learn About the Candidates

Members of the Baltimore Green Party will have the opportunity to vote for candidates running for President of The United States, United States Senate, United States House of Representatives, Baltimore City Mayor, President of the Baltimore City Council, and five Baltimore City Council seats.

Learn more about each of the candidates that will appear on the November general election ballot. 

Seat Website Facebook Twitter  
Mayor Joshua Harris fb.PNG Twitter.PNG  
President of The City Council Connor Meek fb.PNG    
City Council 3 Andreas "Spilly" Spiliadis fb.PNG Twitter.PNG  
City Council 6 Richard T. White fb.PNG Twitter.PNG  
City Council 9 Jamie Frierson fb.PNG    
City Council 10 Amanda Maminski fb.PNG    
City Council 12 Ian Schlackman fb.PNG Twitter.PNG  


US Senate Margaret Flowers fb.PNG Twitter.PNG   
US House 3 Nnabu Eze  fb.PNG    
US House 7 Myles Hoenig  fb.PNG Twitter.PNG