Baltimore City Green Party Elects New Steering Committee

At our latest membership meeting, the Baltimore City Green Party elected by consensus four new members to its Steering Committee, while Andy Ellis was elected to a second term as Co-Chair. The new members are Annie Chambers (Co-Chair), Connor Meek (Treasurer), Hunt Hobbs (Organizer), and Ty Alston (Membership Coordinator).  As we have expanded the size of the Steering Committee, there are also now three open positions we hope to fill as our fellow Greens step forward to take a larger role in leading our local. We give our thanks to outgoing committee members Vince Tola, Jeremy Collins, and Marie Murphy for the hard work and dedication to the Party.