Baltimore Green Party Candidates

As of the 2/3/2016 filing deadline these are the candidates seeking the Green Party nomination to run in the general election November 8th.

Mayor- Emanuel McCray & Joshua Harris & David Marriott 
President of the City Council- Connor Meek 
City Council District 3- Andreas Spiliadis
City Council District 6- Richard T White 
City Council District 9- Jamie Frierson
City Council District 10- Amanda Maminski 
City Council District 12- Ian Schlakman

In addition to the Baltimore City races there are Green Party candidates for

US Senate- Margaret Flowers
US House of Representatives 3- Nnabu Eze
US House of Representatives 7- Myles Hoenig

Registered members of the Green Party in Baltimore City will have the opportunity to participate in our Baltimore Green Party Primary. Information can be found here